Ottawa window cleaning soulard multi service
Ottawa window cleaning souulard multi service contact

Shipping Address (Shop/Office Address)
51C Young Street Ottawa, ON K1S 3H6
Tel: 613.233.0608
Fax: 613.233.2290

Rob Soulard
C.E.O.
Cell: 613.229.9999
Rob@soulardmultiservice.ca

Melanie Soulard
Director of Operations
Cell: 613.400.5725
Mel@soulardmultiservice.ca

David Scholfield
Director of Special Operations
Dave@soulardmultiservice.ca  
  

Stéphane Maurice
Director of Technical Operations
 
Debbie Klein
Accounting 
Debbie@soulardmultiservice.ca 

Carolina Aversa
Executive Assistant
Carolina@soulardmultiservice.ca 

Marianne Larouche
Administration
Marianne@soulardmultiservice.ca 

General Inquiries
info@soulardmultiservice.ca